November 18, 2017

Go Back   FlyFishingInNH.com Forum > General > Buy Sell Trade

Old 02-24-2016, 02:56 AM

Default Trout Fly Fishing Flies Kenya / Barbless flies / barbed fly patterns.f

Trout fly fishing flies at wholesale prices, Quality trout fly fishing flies suppliers in Kenya since 1994, Barbless flies and barbed flies patterns available .
Old 02-24-2016, 03:01 AM

Elburgon flies supply have been in business since 1994 under the control of C.E.O. Mr Fancis Maina Mbuthia,

In the 1994, I started training as a fly tier at a company known as fishing priority, for a period of one year I had already learnt to dress most of the flies patterns that were being tied there by then.

After the one year period, I later transferred to anglers haven and worked as a fly tier until 1997 and transferred to All waters flies company where I worked until the year 2002.

In the year 2002, I managed my first order from An American flies company, Since the year 2002, I have been a fly fishing flies supplier to different flies companies from different areas of the world.

Our fly patterns are tied using the best fly fishing flies hooks and selected fly tying materials.

We have qualified fly tiers who dresses our flies and qualified supervisors and quality controllers to make sure that the fly anglers gets quality fishing fly pattern from us .

We have barbless fishing fly patterns and barbed fish fly patterns as well, The hooks sizes are multiple and therefore the clients is in liberty of choosing what size of hooks he/she would like to buy.

Our flies are on wholesale prices and you can buy them in one piece or in dozens , We have no minimum orders .

Our mode of payments is by paypal,

You get your order in time and at your door step.

When you buy from us, We request that you refer more buyers to us if you are satisfied with our services.
Old 02-24-2016, 03:25 AM